1 800 222 6872

Paul Young: Tomb of Memories: The CBS Years (1982-1994)

Track List

>Iron Out the Rough Spots [7" Mix] - (mix)
>Tender Trap [Demo]
>Oh Women
>Love of the Common People [1982 7" Mix] - (mix)
>I've Been Lonely for So Long
>Ku Ku Kurama
>Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Extended Club Mix] - (mix)
>No Parlez
>Come Back and Stay [Full Length Version]
>Yours [7" Mix] - (mix)
>Sex [Demo]
>Pale Shelter [Demo]
>Behind Your Smile [Live at the Royal Court 1983]
>I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1983]
>Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Live at the Hammermsith Odeon 1983]
>Oh Women [Live at the Royal Court Theatre 1983]
>Broken Man [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon]
>Find One Voice
>Tomb of Memories [Alterante Mix] - (mix)
>This Means Anything [B-Side Mix] - (mix)
>Every Time You Go Away [Extended Remix] - (remix)
>I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down [U.S. Remix] - (remix)
>Standing on the Edge [Alternate Mix] - (mix)
>Soldier's Things
>Eevrything Must Change [Alternate Mix] - (mix)
>Give Me My Freedom
>One Step Forward [B-Side Mix] - (mix)
>I Was in Chains [Alternate Mix] - (mix)
>Man in the Iron Mask
>Bite the Hand That Feeds [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1985]
>No Parlez [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1985]
>Between Two Fires [B-Side Mix] - (mix)
>Some People
>In the Long Run
>Wasting My Time
>Wonderland [7" Mix] - (mix)
>Why Does a Man Have to Be Strong [Alternate Mix] - (mix)
>Trying to Guess the Rest
>Right About Now
>Heaven Can Wait [7" Mix] - (mix)
>Oh Girl [7" Mix] - (mix)
>You're the One
>Till I Gain Control Again
>Sofly Whispering I Love You [Alternate Mix] - (mix)
>Leaving Home
>Lovers Cross
>Little Bit of Love, Pt. 2, A
>Coralie [Remastered]
>Don't Dream it's Over [Solo Version]
>Senza una Donna [Without a Woman]
>Come On In
>Thinking About You
>Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
>Half a Step Away
>Cold Sweat
>Hope in a Hopeless World
>It Will be You
>Man of Steel
>Heart is a Lonely Hunter [Alternate Mix], The - (mix, alternate take)
>Souls Unknown
>Follow On [Acoustic]
>Long Distance Love [Acoustic]
>Don't Let Me be Lonely Tonight [Acoustic]
>Everything Must Change [Acoustic]
>Love Has No Pride [Acoustic]
>Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Acoustic]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review