1 800 222 6872

Orchestra Familia/Bocephus King: The Illusion of Permanence [Digipak]

Track List

>Roadside Shrine
>Oh She Glows
>Peace Pipe
>Twelve Gates
>No Cure For Fools
>Derivative Blues
>Arcturian Wedding Dance
>Hail and Rain
>Redeemer, The
>Light That Has Lighted the World, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Brock McFarlane; Ali Razmi; Owen B. Connell; Bocephus King.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review