1 800 222 6872

All-4-One: Twenty +

Track List

>Going Crazy
>Baby Love
>Life At All
>Say What You Want To
>If We Fall
>Now That We're Together
>Save It All 4 Me
>What Goes Up
>Who Do You Love - (featuring Rob Young)
>Lose It
>I Won't Let You Down
>Go To Bed - (featuring Shanice Wilson)
>I Swear
>I Can Love You Like That
>So Much In Love
>(She's Got) Skillz
>I Turn To You

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Edwin Menjivar.

Recording information: Big 3 Studios, St Pete, FL; Heavyweights Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Music Intersection Studios, Sherman Oaks; RoastingHouse Studios, Sweden.

Photographer: Delious Kennedy.

Sporting a title that references the group's longevity, Twenty+ is the seventh album from All-4-One. The adult contemporary R&B stalwarts' first album since 2009's No Regrets, it's highlighted by "If We Fall" (one of their strongest singles), "Go to Bed" (featuring peers Shanice Wilson and Debelah Morgan), and "Baby Love" (a sweet Jackson 5-referencing number). Additionally, the group updates some of their '90s hits, including their Top Ten pop singles "So Much in Love," "I Swear," and "I Can Love You Like That." Fans will want to seek the deluxe edition, which adds three bonus tracks, including a version of "I Swear" with John Michael Montgomery. ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review