1 800 222 6872

Dragon Crest Collective: Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Turn on Me
>King Kong
>We Are the Grandmaz
>Rise Up
>Dance Dance Dance Dance
>You Say You Love Me
>Rubbermoon (Instrumental)

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Golden (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Pete Francis (vocals, guitar, drums); Paul Maddison (vocals, guitar); Kenny Shaw (vocals, drums).

Recording information: Dragon Crest Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review