1 800 222 6872

DJ Soko (Rap): Domino Effect [Digipak]

Track List

>Intro - (featuring House Shoes/Finale/Guilty Simpson/Mr. Walt)
>Domino Effect
>Stand Up - (featuring Hassaan Mackey/Guilty Simpson)
>Take Notes - (featuring Marvwon/Hassaan Mackey/Finale)
>Concoction - (featuring Nolan the Ninja)
>Cronkite, The - (featuring Journalist 103)
>Shadow Boxing - (featuring Jae Musick)
>Kyle Reese - (featuring Guilty Simpson)
>Confrontation - (featuring Hassaan Mackey/Kaimbr/Jae Musick)
>Built Bridges (Interlude) - (featuring DJ Sicari/Journalist 103/Def Dee/Noveliss/Big Jaz)
>Sober Thoughts - (featuring Red Pill)
>Soko Flow - (featuring Laz/Red Pill/Noveliss)
>Beast, The - (featuring Guilty Simpson)
>Land Mine - (featuring Rasheed Chappell)
>Ambassador Bridge - (featuring Stryfe)

Album Notes

Photographers: Andrew Lopez; Erik V. Stephens .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review