1 800 222 6872

The Delta Saints: Bones [Digipak]

Track List

>Sometimes I Worry
>Heavy Hammer
>Butte la Rose
>My Love
>Into the Morning
>Soft Spoken

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Ringel (vocals, electric guitar); Dylan Fitch (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Nate Kremer (acoustic guitar, piano, organ, synthesizer, background vocals); David Supica (bass guitar); Ben Azzi (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Eddie Spear.

Recording information: Sputnik Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.

Photographer: Melissa Madison Fuller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review