1 800 222 6872

Late Night Friends: What I Think I'm Not [Digipak]

Track List

>We Are OK
>Not So Bad
>All to Myself
>Lying in My Bed

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Baron, Barrett Shuler (vocals, guitar); Keith Roenke (vocals, drums); Paige Stroobach, Alex Gallner (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Pappas.

Recording information: Xemu Headquarters, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review