1 800 222 6872

Robert McAtee: Impasto [Blister]

Track List

>Need You to Grab Me
>Smog in the Night
>Holly Would If She Could
>So What's Everybody Pissed Off at Now
>Beast in the Night
>Cloud Nine
>I Can't Stop
>La La La Land
>I Feel So Numb

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert McAtee (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboards, bass guitar, electronic drums); Adam Levine (trumpet).

Audio Mixer: Robert McAtee.

Photographer: Filippo Ioco.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review