1 800 222 6872

King Magnetic: Timing Is Everything

Track List

>Timing is Everything
>Numbers - (featuring Jadakiss)
>Under Pressure
>For My People
>Ugly - (featuring Big Shug)
>Tuff Guy
>Wanna Be Loved - (featuring Block McCloud)
>Our War
>Rap Sh*t
>Let's Get It On - (featuring Smif-N-Wessun)
>Up and Down
>Monsters Attack - (featuring GQ Nothin Pretty)
>Elbow Room
>This is Me
>I Don't Know You

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Khrysis.

Recording information: Bright Lady Studios, Raleigh, NC.

Illustrator: Kebo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review