1 800 222 6872

Sam Pacetti: Origins [Digipak]

Track List

>Eight More Miles To Louisville
>Psalms of Pain
>Sweet Sunny South
>Church Street Blues
>Drowned Lovers, The
>Leo Brower Etude#6
>Medley/Nine Pound Hammer/Hanging with the Girls I Know/Richland Woman Blues/Back Porch Boogie
>Cannonball Rag
>Caravan/Sheik of Araby
>No Cane On the Brazos-Mail Order Mystics
>I'll See You In My Dreams

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ronny Cates.

Recording information: Gatorbone Studios, Keystone Heights, FL.

Photographers: James Quine; Justin Reiff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review