1 800 222 6872

This Oceanic Feeling: Universal Mind [Digipak]

Track List

>Lie Detector
>Put Down the Gun
>Universal Mind
>Intensive Care
>Wake Up
>I Play Debussy
>Johnny Tragic
>Karma Camera
>Season of Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Braide (vocals, guitar); Lee Pomeroy (electric guitar, strings, 5-string bass, Chapman stick); Ash Soan (drums, cymbals).

Recording information: Fuzzbass Studios, Kent (11/2014-02/2015); Magical Thinking Studios, Los Angeles (11/2014-02/2015); Soanup Studio, Norfolk (11/2014-02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review