1 800 222 6872

Sirens & Sailors: Rising Moon: Setting Sun

Track List

>Together We Fight
>Personal Hell (Page 394)
>Never There
>Hopeless One
>Rising Moon: Setting Sun
>Chorus of the Dead
>Hate Me Blame Me
>Two Faced
>Together We Bleed

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Golder (vocals, guitar); Kyle Bihrle, Steven Goupil (vocals); Jimm Lindsley (guitar); Doug Court (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Hood.

Liner Note Author: Sirens & Sailors.

Recording information: 456 Recordings, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review