1 800 222 6872

Racy Brothers: Heal Our Land [Digipak]

Track List

>He'll Fix It
>He'll Fix It [Extended Version] - (featuring Stephen Robinson)
>Heal Our Land
>Blessing Me
>Blessing Me [Extended Version]
>What God Has for Me
>Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
>You Did It Again
>You Did It Again [Producer's Cut]
>It Will All Be Over
>Use Me Lord
>God Loves You
>Thank You for One More Day
>This Is It - (featuring Ron Forte)
>My Help Comes From the Lord - (featuring Vernell Racy)
>Jesus Will Do [Grandma Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Walter Witherspoon; Reggie Forte.

Recording information: 4Ta Productions, Greenville, MS; 4Ta Productions, Little Rock, AR; LilWalt Sound Lab, Dumas, AR.

Editors: Walter Witherspoon; Ron Forte; Reggie Forte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review