1 800 222 6872

Nile: What Should Not Be Unearthed [Slipcase]

Track List

>Call to Destruction
>Negating the Abominable Coils of Apep
>Liber Stellae Rubeae
>In the Name of Amun
>What Should Not Be Unearthed
>Evil to Cast out Evil
>Age of Famine
>Ushabti Reanimator
>Rape of the Black Earth
>To Walk Forth From Flames Unscathed

Album Notes

Personnel: Dallas Toler-Wade, Karl Sanders (vocals, guitar); Pete Hammoura (vocals, percussion); Jon Vesano, Mike Breazeale, Dana Bryant, Larry Gore, Shawn Allen, Aaron Morris, Jason Moon, Jason Hagan, Robert Dirr, Brad Parris, Rick Ballenger, Justin Wilbanks, Rob Crouch Matthew Kay, Chris King , Dion Sweatt, Brillo Fusillo, 3ach Guttery, Matt Nations (vocals); George Kollias (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neil Kernon.

Liner Note Author: Karl Sanders.

Recording information: Serpent Headed Studios.

Editors: Alexander Ford; Kurt Dan Atta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review