1 800 222 6872

Andy Williams/Quincy Jones: Let's Go to Town: National Guard Shows, 213-216

Track List

>G' wan Train - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Danny Boy
>I'll Remember April - (featuring Andy Williams)
>Lester Leaps In - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Moanin' - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Medley: Clap Your Hands/I Won't Dance - (featuring Andy Williams)
>Cherokee - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Boum! - (featuring Andy Williams)
>Midnight Sun Will Never Set, The - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Air Mail Special - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>Love Is Here to Stay - (featuring Quincy Jones)
>April in Paris
>More Than You Know - (featuring Andy Williams)
>Pleasingly Plump - (featuring Quincy Jones)

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Williams (vocals); Les Spann (guitar); Porter Kilbert, Phil Woods (alto saxophone); Jerome Richardson, Budd Johnson (tenor saxophone); Clark Terry, Lennie Johnson, Floyd Standifer, Benny Bailey (trumpet); Julius Watkins (French horn); Jimmy Cleveland, Ake Persson, Melba Liston, Quentin Jackson (trombone); Dave Grusin, Patti Bown (piano); Joe Harris (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review