1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Rocky Horror Picture Show: Absolute Treasures [Digipak]

Track List

>Science Fiction/Double Feature
>Dammit Janet
>Over at the Frankenstein Place
>Time Warp, The
>Sweet Transvestite
>Sword of Damocles, The
>I Can Make You a Man
>Hot Patootie-Bless My Soul
>I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)
>Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch Me
>Once In a While
>Planet Schmanet Janet
>Planet Hot Dog
>Rose Tint My World a Floor Show
>Fanfare/Don't Dream It
>Wild and Untamed Thing
>I'm Going Home
>Super Heroes
>Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Count Ian Blair (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Phil Kenzie (saxophone); Richard Hartley (keyboards); Dave Wintour (bass guitar).

Audio Remixers: Phil Chapman ; Keith Grant.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review