1 800 222 6872

Tom Dyer/New Pagan Gods/Tom Dyer's New Pagan Gods: History of Northwest Rock, Vol. 1: 1959-1968

Track List

>Witch, The
>Walk Don't Run
>I Wanna Hold Your Hand
>You Got Your Head On Backwards
>Angel of the Morning
>Louie Louie
>Dirty Robber
>Come Softly To Me
>Just Like Me
>Out of Our Tree
>Little Sally Tease
>She's Boss

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tom Dyer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review