1 800 222 6872

Trouble Funk: Complete Collection of Trouble Funk

Track List

>E Flat Boogie
>Roll Wit It
>Pump Me Up
>Let's Get Small
>Trouble Funk Express
>So Early in the Morning
>Drop the Bomb
>Hey Fellas
>Super Grit
>Beat, The
>Beat 2
>Don't Touch That Stereo
>Say What
>Let's Get Hot
>Get on Up
>Latin Funk
>Get Down With Your Get Down
>Still Smokin
>Good Times
>All Aboard
>Dance to Troubles Beat
>Freaky Situation

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert "Dyke" Reed (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chester Davis (vocals, guitar); Taylor Reed (vocals, trumpet, keyboards); James Avery (vocals, keyboards); Tony Fisher (vocals, bass guitar); Emmett Nixon (vocals, drums); David Rudd (saxophone, percussion); Dean "Chops" Harris (trumpet); Keith "Cowboy" Bazemore (trombone); Mack Carey (drums, percussion); Timothy David (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Tony Fisher ; Reo Edwards.

Recording information: Bias Studios; Omega Studios; Room 10 Studios; Sigma Sound Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review