1 800 222 6872

Aaron Watkins: Chasing After You [Digipak]

Track List

>Sweetest Melody
>Faithful From the Start
>Love Will Conquer - (featuring Brandon Estelle)
>Chasing After You

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob "Los" McDonouch (bass guitar); Nathan Rike (drums).

Audio Mixer: Robert Venable.

Recording information: TFT Recordings.

Photographer: Kelsey Watkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review