1 800 222 6872

Statesboro Revue: Jukehouse Revival [Digipak]

Track List

>Bedroom Floor
>Every Town
>Roll on Mama
>Count on Me
>Like the Sound
>Go Down Slow
>Last Ramble

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Davis (guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, accordion, percussion, background vocals); Stewart Mann (guitar, harmonica, background vocals); Gordy Quist, Garrett Mann (guitar, background vocals); Geoff Queen (slide guitar); Eleanor Whitmore (fiddle); Travis Bishop (keyboards, background vocals); Kris Schoen (drums); Scott Wiggins (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Adam Odor.

Recording information: The Finishing School, Austin, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review