1 800 222 6872

Annihilator: Suicide Society

Track List

>Suicide Society
>My Revenge
>Creepin' Again
>Narcotic Avenue
>One You Serve, The
>Break, Enter
>Death Scent
>Every Minute

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar); Mike Harshaw (drums, background vocals); Aaron Homma, Cam Dixon (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Waters.

Editor: Jeff Waters.

Illustrator: Gyula Havancsák.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review