1 800 222 6872

Annihilator: Suicide Society [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

Track List

>Suicide Society
>My Revenge
>Creepin' Again (Parasomnia)
>Narcotic Avenue
>One You Serve, The
>Break, Enter
>Death Scent
>Every Minute
>Set the World on Fire
>Knight Jumps Queen
>Never, Neverland
>Time Bomb
>Smear Campaign
>Carnival Diablos
>Reduced to Ash
>I Am in Command
>Jeff Talks Suicide Society
>Jeff Talks Creepin Again
>Jeff Talks Snap
>Jeff Talks Narcotic Avenue
>Jeff Talks My Revenge
>Jeff Talks the One You Serve
>Jeff Talks Break Enter
>Jeff Talks Death Scent
>Jeff Talks Every Minute

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Padden, Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar); Mike Harshaw (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Waters.

Editor: Jeff Waters.

Illustrator: Gyula Havancsák.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review