1 800 222 6872

Alexis Spight: Dear Diary *

Track List

>New School Twang
>I'm Blessed
>I Believe
>It Will Be Alright
>Prayer Can Do
>All the Glory
>Safe House
>Don't Worry
>Drop That
>Only Jesus
>Friend of Mine
>Your Award

Album Notes

Recording information: CisuMusic Studio; Maven Studios; The BassMent Studio, Baltimore, MD; The White House Recording.

Photographer: Levester White.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review