1 800 222 6872

7eventh Time Down: God Is on the Move [Slipcase]

Track List

>God Is on the Move
>Hopes and Dreams
>I Still Believe
>Lean On
>Pray It Down
>Beautiful Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Mikey Howard (vocals); Eric Van Zant, Mike Payne (guitar); Anthony Porcheddu (keyboards, programming); Scotty Wilbanks (keyboards); Austin Miller (drums); Barry Weeks, Rob Venable (programming).

Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .

Recording information: Holiday Ian, Franklin, TN.

Editors: Mikey Howard; Anthony Porcheddu; Rob Venable.

Photographer: Lee Steffen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review