1 800 222 6872

Antique Persuasion: Don't Forget Me Little Darling

Track List

>Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow
>Broken Hearted Lover
>Lonesome for You
>Lover's Lane
>I'm Thinking of My Blue Eyes
>On the Sea of Galilee
>Lover's Return
>Hello Stranger
>When Silver Threads Are Gold
>You're Gonna Be Sorry Cause You
>Don't Forget Me Little Darling
>Dark and Stormy Weather

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Brent King.

Recording information: Skagge Place.

Photographer: Molly Brown-Boulay.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review