1 800 222 6872

Royal Hunt: Devil's Dozen

Track List

>So Right So Wrong
>May You Never (Walk Alone)
>Heart on a Platter
>Tear in the Rain, A
>Until the Day
>Riches to Rags
>Way Too Late
>How Do You Know

Album Notes

Personnel: D.C. Cooper (vocals); Jonas Larsen (guitar); Christina Larsen, Patricia Skovgaard, Christina Lund (strings); Henrik Sorensen, Mads Kofoed (woodwinds, brass); André Andersen (keyboards); Andreas "Habo" Johansson (drums); Kenny Lübcke, Alexander Popova (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Micko Twedberg; Anders "Theo" Theander; André Andersen.

Recording information: North Point Productions, Copenhagen, DK; Studio 747, Pittsburgh, PA, USA.

Photographer: Sergei Adamovich.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review