1 800 222 6872

Wolfheart: Shadow World *

Track List

>Aeon of Cold
>Zero Gravity
>Storm Centre
>Last of All Winters

Album Notes

Personnel: Tuomas Saukkonen (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Saku Moilanen (vocals, piano, keyboards); Lauri Silvonen (vocals); Mika Lammassaari (guitar); Joonas Kauppinen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Juho Räihä.

Recording information: Deep Sound Studios; Soundspiral Audio.

Photographer: Janica Lönn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review