1 800 222 6872

Professor Brian Oblivion: Dissertation, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Break Out!
>To You, To Me
>Show Me
>Slow Growth
>Help Me
>Numb Tongue
>It's Tough
>Stand Tall
>Morning Sun
>Big Talk
>Sleepy Souls
>One Change
>Fly On
>Like This!

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Rosarlo Laksa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review