1 800 222 6872

Eric Alexander (Saxophone): The Real Thing

Track List

>Real Thing, The
>Pure Pat
>Night Has a Thousand Eyes, The
>Little Boat
>For George and Trane
>Sleep Warm
>Chief, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Alexander (tenor saxophone); Harold Mabern (piano); Joe Farnsworth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rudy Van Gelder.

Recording information: Van Gelder Recording Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ (04/02/2015).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review