1 800 222 6872

Deep Purple (Rock): From the Setting Sun: In Wacken [Digipak]

Track List

>Highway Star
>Into the Fire
>Hard Lovin' Man
>Vincent Price
>Strange Kind of Woman
>Contact Lost
>Well-Dressed Guitar, The
>Hell to Pay
>Above and Beyond
>No One Came
>Don Airey's Solo
>Perfect Strangers
>Space Truckin'
>Smoke on the Water - (featuring Uli Jon Roth)
>Green Onions/Hush
>Black Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Morse (guitar); Don Airey (keyboards); Roger Glover (bass guitar); Ian Paice (drums).

Audio Mixers: Alexander Dietz; Eike Freese.

Liner Note Author: Roger Glover.

Recording information: Wacken Open Air (08/01/2013).

Director: Norbert Heitker.

Editor: Stephan Liehr.

Photographer: Tomas Erhart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product