1 800 222 6872

Unbreakable Hatred: Ruins

Track List

>Dysfunctional System
>Natural Disaster
>Unpredictable Brutality
>Beginning of the End, The
>Luxurious Sickness
>Primitive Thoughts

Album Notes

Personnel: Simon Blapointe (vocals); Philippe Drouin (guitar); Dominique Drouin (drums).

Recording information: The Grid Studios Pointes Aux Trembles, OC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review