1 800 222 6872

Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats: The Night Creeper *

Track List

>Waiting for Blood
>Murder Nights
>Pusher Man
>Yellow Moon
>Melody Lane
>Night Creeper, The
>Slow Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Starrs (vocals, guitar, organ, keyboards); Yotam Rubinger (guitar); Itamar Rubinger (drums).

Recording information: The Overlook, Elstree; Toe Rag Studios, London.

The fourth studio long player from the idiosyncratic English psych-rock/proto-metal unit, the Rise Above Records-issued Night Creeper was recorded at Toe Rag Studios in early 2015 with engineer Liam Watson (White Stripes, Tame Impala, Electric Wizard). Sabbathy, savage, and sordid, the ten-track set offers up a master class in doomy atmosphere and meaty hooks, with highlights arriving via viscera-exploding cuts like "Waiting for Blood," "Murder Nights," and "Slow Death." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review