1 800 222 6872

Patrick Rynn/Chris James (Blues): Trouble Don't Last

Track List

>Lilly Mae
>Lonesome Whistle Blues
>Going Down to the Ocean
>Trouble Don't Last
>Don't Drive Me Away
>Steady Goin' On
>Good Idea at the Time, A
>Hard to Keep a Dollar
>Roll, Stumble, and Slip

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Clarke Rigsby.

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Recording information: Tempest Recording, Tempe, AZ (11/04/2014/11/05/2014).

Photographer: Toby Jacobs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review