1 800 222 6872

Keldian: Outbound *

Track List

>Burn the Sky
>Never Existed
>Morning Light Mountain
>Kepler and 100,000 Stars
>Silfen Paths, The
>Run for Your Life
>Place Above the Air, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Christer Andresen (vocals, guitar); Arild Aardalen (vocals, synthesizer); Jorn Holen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Arild Aardalen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review