1 800 222 6872

Doka: New Era [Slipcase]

Track List

>Get of My Back
>Self Destruction
>No Class
>Starting Point, The
>Life Based on a Lie
>Out of Control
>Break Free
>Can't Stay in Line
>I'll Watch Your Back

Album Notes

Personnel: Andree Lundh, Nikolas Ehnberg, Tomas Rosenborg, Tomas Eskilsson.

Audio Mixer: Daniel Lindblom.

Recording information: Studio Radioactive.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review