1 800 222 6872

Dead Lord: Heads Held High

Track List

>No Regrets
>Cold Hearted Madness
>Strained Fools
>When History Repeats Itself
>Bold Move, The
>Don't Give a Damn
>With Heads Held High

Album Notes

Personnel: Hakim Krim (vocals, guitar, percussion); Olie Hedenström (guitar, lap steel guitar, synthesizer, background vocals); Martin Nordin (slide guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Adam Lindmark (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Ola Ersfjord.

Recording information: Studio Gröndahl (11/2014); The Honk Palace, Stockholm, Swedon (11/2014).

Photographer: Mats Lefvert.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review