1 800 222 6872

Duke Ellington: Black Power

Track List

>Rockin' in Rhythm
>Black and Tan Fantasy
>Tenorsaxophonic Calisthenics
>Take the a Train
>Honeysuckle Rose
>Black Power
>Gato, El
>Black Butterfly
>Things Ain't What They Used to Be
>Plus Belle Africaine, La

Album Notes

Personnel: Duke Ellington (piano); Johnny Nodges, Narry Carney, Narold Ashby, Norris Turney, Paul Gonsalves, Russell Procope (saxophone); Nelson Williams , Cootie Williams, Mercer Ellington, Cat Anderson (trumpet); Lawrence Brown , Chuck Connors (trombone); Rufus Jones (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product