1 800 222 6872

Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship Super Mass Choir: Kingdom Sound

Track List

>Kingdom Sound - (featuring J.J. Hairston/Qualesia "Q" Bullard)
>You Are God - (featuring Kierre Lindsey)
>Victory - (featuring Meachum L. Clarke/Marica Chisolm)
>My Grace - (featuring Benita Washington)
>Grateful - (featuring Shamond Scales/VaShawn Mitchell)
>No One Like You - (featuring Tonya Baker)
>Till We Overflow - (featuring Royce Mosley)
>Our God Reigns - (featuring Full Gospel Youth Music Ministry)
>All in His Hands
>He Will Come Through - (featuring Adrianne Lewis-Freeman)
>Even Now (Intro)
>Even Now - (featuring Anthony Brown & group therAPy/Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr.)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lawrence Jones, Leeland Thompson (guitar); Earnest Echols (horns); Timothy Mason , Titus Robertson (piano, keyboards); Thomas Hardin Jr. (organ, keyboards); Larry Williams (bass guitar); Bartholomew Orr (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Jazscz.

Liner Note Authors: Bishop William H. Murphy, Jr.; VaShawn Mitchell.

Recording information: Aee Productions, Atlanta, Georgia.; Watermark Communications, Inc. Louisville, KY.

Photographer: Chris Martinez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review