1 800 222 6872

Horrendous: Sweet Blasphemies

Track List

>Mystic, The
>Ridiculous Flesh
>Putrid Rebirth
>Disintegrating Into Obscurity
>Disgusting Beyond Belief (Corpse Lust)

Album Notes

Personnel: Damian Herring, Matt Knox (vocals, guitar); Jamie Knox (drums).

Audio Mixer: Damian Herring.

Recording information: Subterranean Watchtower Studios (2009).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review