1 800 222 6872

Josh Evans: Hope & Despair

Track List

>Lake Superior
>Bad Dream
>Prayer for the Innocent
>Good Mornin
>So Long Sterling
>Hope and Despair
>Clark Street
>Chronic Mistakes
>Gone But Not Forgotten
>Nji Lule

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Evans (trumpet).

Liner Note Author: Russ Musto.

Recording information: 11/17/2014/11/18/2014.

Photographer: Oliver Lake.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review