1 800 222 6872

Paris (Rap): Pistol Politics [PA] *

Track List

>Lethal Warning Shot
>Bring That Slap Back
>Truce Music
>Buck, Buck, Pass
>Pistol Politics
>Robert's Theme
>Night of the Long Knives
>Hard Truth Soldier [Redux]
>Hold the Line
>Call Signs
>Brown Eyes
>Turning Point
>Give the Summer Drums
>Change We Can Believe In
>Murder Suit
>Side Effect
>Muggin' Ain't Thuggin'
>Martial Law [Redux]
>Greatest, The
>Search Warrant
>Pop's Groove
>War Dance, The
>Keep Pushin'
>Up You Mighty Race

Album Reviews:

Spin - "[A] post-Ferguson/post-Charleston saga of pointed criticism and wonderfully dated MIDI funk that sits comfy between the Coup and DJ Quik."

Album Notes

Personnel: Sandy Griffith (vocals).

Recording information: Guerrilla Funk Sound, Danville, CA.

Arranger: Paris .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review