1 800 222 6872

Danilo Pérez/John Patitucci/Brian Blade: Children of the Light *

Track List

>Children of the Light
>Sunburn and Mosquito (Dedicated to Carolina)
>Moonlight on Congo Square
>Within Everything
>Milky Way
>Light Echo/Dolores
>Ballad for a Noble Man (In memory of Doug Sommer)
>Looking for Light
>Luz del Alma
>African Wave

Album Notes

Personnel: John Patitucci (acoustic bass, 5-string bass).

Liner Note Author: Wayne Shorter.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY; Cholo Music Studios, Quincy, MA; Pastasushi Studios, New York, NY.

Photographers: Anna Webber; Raj Naik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product