1 800 222 6872

Mother Falcon: Good Luck Have Fun [Slipcase]

Track List

>Quiet Mind
>You Are
>Oceanside (White-Ra)
>Game Play
>He's a God (Na Niwa)
>Day (9)
>Good People

Album Notes

Personnel: Claire Puckett (vocals, guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Matt Puckett (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, percussion); Nick Gregg (vocals, 12-string guitar, mandolin, cello); Tamir Kalifa (vocals, bouzouki, accordion, piano, synthesizer); Andrew Fontenot (vocals, tenor saxophone); Clara Brill (violin); Rita Andrade (viola); Diana Burgess , Laura Andrade (cello); Sterling Steffen (tenor saxophone); Matt Krolick (trumpet); Evan Kaspar (vibraphone, percussion); Dusty Rhodes (upright bass, electric bass); Isaac Winburne (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brad Bell.

Recording information: Church House Studio; Columbus Theatre,Providence, RI; Estuary Recording Facility; Public Hi-Fi.

Photographer: Tamir Kalifa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review