1 800 222 6872

Laura Cannell: Beneath Swooping Talons [Slipcase]

Track List

>All the Land Ablaze
>For Sorrow Salt Tears
>Deers Bark
>Be Not Afeard
>Two Winters
>Cathedral of the Marshes
>Conversing in a Dream
>Time Burns Falling Stars
>Born From the Soil

Album Notes

Recording information: 01/2015/02/2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review