1 800 222 6872

Art Nation: Revolution

Track List

>Need You to Understand
>3000 Beats
>I Want Out
>Number One
>Don't Wait for Salvation
>All the Way
>Start a Fire
>Moving On
>Here I Am
>Look to the Sky
>Wage War Against the World
>All In

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexander Strandell (vocals); Theodor Hedström (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Christoffer Borg, Johan Gustavsson (guitar, background vocals); Carl Tudén (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Top Floor Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review