1 800 222 6872

Spock's Beard: The Oblivion Particle [Digipak]

Track List

>Tides of Time
>Hell's Not Enough
>Bennett Built a Time Machine
>Get Out While You Can
>Better Way to Fly, A
>Center Line, The
>To Be Free Again
>Iron Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Alan Morse (vocals, guitar, banjolele, autoharp, mandolin, electric sitar); Ted Leonard (vocals, guitar); Dave Meros (vocals, bass synthesizer); Jimmy Keegan (vocals, drums, percussion); Ryo Okumoto (piano, organ, Mellotron, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Rich Mouser.

Recording information: Jimmy Branly's Studio, Burbank, CA; The Mouse House, Alta Dena, CA.

Photographers: Stan Ausmus; John Boegehold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review