1 800 222 6872

Old Man's Will: Hard Times: Troubled Man [Digipak]

Track List

>Troubled Man
>Easy Rider
>Got It
>Another Seven Days
>How Could You Know
>Hazel Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Persson (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Frans Hägglund.

Recording information: Studio Spiff & Rastapopulus Studios, Mullberget, Skelle (2014).

Photographer: Jefferson Santos.

Arrangers: Anthon Johansson; Old Man's Will.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review