1 800 222 6872

The Hydromatics: Powerglide [High Octane Version]

Track List

>Ready to Ball
>R.I.P Rock n Roll
>Asteroid B-612
>Tumblin' Down
>Love & Learn
>Sweet Nuthin'
>Green-Eyed Soul
>Do It Again
>Electrophonic Tonic
>Hi Jackin Love
>Rip R'n'R
>Tumbling Down
>You're So Great
>Ready to Ball
>Asteroid B612
>Asteroid B-612 - (previously unreleased)
>Do It Again - (previously unreleased)
>Electrophonic Tonic - (previously unreleased)
>Green-Eyed Soul - (previously unreleased)
>Hustlin' - (previously unreleased)
>Love & Learn - (previously unreleased)
>Powerglide - (previously unreleased)
>Ready to Ball - (previously unreleased)
>RiP Rock n Roll - (previously unreleased)
>Soulbone - (previously unreleased)
>Sweet Nuthin' - (previously unreleased)
>Thrill - (previously unreleased)
>Tumblin' Down - (previously unreleased)
>Starvin' - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Morgan (vocals, guitar); Tony "Slug" Leeuwenburgh (guitar); Jon Spijker (tenor saxophone); Matthijs Willemsen (trumpet); Aldo Groen (trombone); Andy "the Frost Gaint" Frost (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Patrick Bird.

Recording information: Yland Studios, Amsterdam, Netherlands (05/2001).

Photographer: Kim Van Der Leden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review