1 800 222 6872

Promethee: Unrest

Track List

>Our Common Fall
>Dark Souls
>Age of Unrest
>Sour Taste, The
>Broken Structures
>Inert and Bound
>Dead Motion
>Lost Body
>Echoes of the Universe

Album Notes

Personnel: Dany Maury, Joshua Orsi, Corentin Lecoq (vocals); Ludovic Lacroix, Elric Doswald (guitar, background vocals); Nils Haldi (piano, drums); Mathieu Tappolet (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Vladimir Cochet.

Recording information: Conatus Studios, Switzerland (2014); Ignition Prod Studio, Switzerland (2014).

Photographer: Maria Louceiro.

Arranger: Promethee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review