1 800 222 6872

Extinction Ad: Faithkiller

Track List

>Black Omen
>Civil Execution
>Instruments of Death
>Echoes of Life
>Tu Enemigo
>Crisis: Indefinite
>Rot in Pain
>To Exist in Purga Tory

Album Notes

Personnel: Rick Jimenez (vocals, guitar, strings); Christian Beale (guitar); Pieter Van Den Berg (strings); Mike Sciulara (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Brett Romnes.

Recording information: Barbershop Studios (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review